Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Midsummer Night's Ball

Saturday 25th Ju​ne, 2022

SOLD OUT

Join us at the beautiful Wellington Barn in Calstone Wiltshire from 7pm to 12.30am

Tickets £60 per person

Welcome drink served on the terrace 

3 course meal

Live Auction & Raffle

Dancing to live band 'People like us’


All profit made on the evening will be going to the Devizes Opportunities centre to enable them to totally transform their outdoor space for the children they look after. The following is from their manager, Debbie Lambert, "We work with such a wide range of children with different needs from those who are in wheelchairs with complex medical conditions through to children who are fully mobile and have autism or other learning difficulties. 90% of the children are unable to verbally communicate so to be able to express themselves through play, actions and gestures is so important to them. The updated garden will allow us to extend their learning activities and provide a more natural environment for learning that is fully accessible to all our children. Due to the level of needs with our children, they find it difficult to access the wider community and often have very limited experiences such as going to the park or going on a day out because they end up feeling so overwhelmed. This updated garden will allow our children to experience everything a child should do at their age in a safe and fun way."

I am sure you will agree, this is a really worthy cause and we shall look forward to sharing updates of the project as it happens. xx


HUGE thanks to the following that have donated to our auction & raffle

The Red Lion Freehouse & Troutbeck Guest House www.redlionfr​eehouse.com

Bath Rugby Shop www.bathrugbyshop.com

Bath Rugby www.bathrugby.com

The Peppermill Hotel, Devizes www.peppermilldevizes.co.uk

Swindon Town Football Club www.swindontownfc.co.uk

Ramsbury Brewery & Distillery www.ramsburyestates.co.uk

wadworth Brewery www.wadworth.co.uk

Honeystreet Boats www.honeystreetboats.co.uk

Urban Rustics www.urbanrustics.co.uk

Sticks & Stones www.uksticksandstones.com

The Millstream www.themillstream.co.uk

The Waterfront bar & Bistro wwwwaterfrontbarandbistro.co.uk

Rick Stein restaurant Marlborough www.rickstein.com

Hampshire Cricket Club www.ageasbowl.com

Iford Manor www.ifordmanor.co.uk

The Angel Hotel www.angel-hotel-chippenham.com

The Bear Hotel, Devizes www.thebearhoteldevizes.co.uk

Woman to Woman & The Male Perspective www.womantowoman.info

The George & Dragon www.thegeorgeanddragonrowde.co.uk

Liverpool Football Club www.liverpoolfc.com

The Seven Stars www.thesevenstarsinn.co.uk

Boden www.boden.co.uk

Experience Days www.experiencedays.co.uk

White Horse Bookshop www.whitehorsebooks.co.uk

Gaiger of Devizes www.gaigerbros.co.uk

BRAVE chutney Wiltshire Find on Facebook

Hallmark Photography www.hallmarkphotography.co.uk

Theatre Royal Bath www.theatreroyal.org.uk

Hug pet food/Astute Canines www.hugpetfood.co.uk

Amanda Marsh Physiotherapy Marlborough www.amandamarshphysiotherapy.co.uk

Tea Inc Devizes & Marlborough wwwteainc.co.uk